Advertisement

Coming off of an 8-5 season that included an Arizona Bowl victory, expectations are pretty high for the 2020 football season at the University of Wyoming.

Today, the Mountain West Conference unveiled all of it’s member school’s schedules.

Advertisement

This season, Wyoming will travel to; Louisiana, Ball State, Colorado State, Nevada, New Mexico, and UNLV. They’ll host Weber State, Utah, Air Force, Boise State, San Diego State, and Utah State.

The Mountain West Conference championship game will be December 5th. It’s location will be determined by the school with the best overall record.

For tickets and more UW coverage, visit GoWyo.com.

Saturday, Sept 5: Vs. Weber State

Saturday, Sept. 12: At Louisiana

Saturday, Sept 19: Vs. Utah

Saturday, Sept 26: At Ball State

Saturday, Oct 3: BYE WEEK

Saturday, Oct 10: At UNLV

Saturday, Oct 17: Vs. San Diego State

Saturday, Oct 24: Vs. Air Force

Saturday, Oct 31: At Colorado State

Saturday, Nov 7 Vs. Utah State

Saturday, Nov 14: At Nevada

Saturday, Nov 21: Vs. Boise State  

Saturday, Nov 28: At New Mexico

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?